Dark Dreams Halloween Giveaway: Enter to Win $175 & Tons of Books & Prizes!

darkdreamspromoI am so excited take part in the 2015 Dark Dreams Halloween Giveaway! We have more than 50 talented authors, offering over 100 prizes. The grand prize is $175.00 Paypal Cash, and the contest is FREE to enter!

I will be giving away a free Kindle eBook copy of my thrilling short story, Nobody’s Home & a high quality, 16oz. Edgar Allan Poe Literary Mug from The Unemployed Philosophers Guild which features quotes & images from Poe’s stories and poems. It’s basically the most AWESOME mug you could own! Happy Halloween & good luck to all contestants!

Click Here To Enter This Irresistible Giveaway!

Halloweengiveaway

Other Places to Join Me:

Don’t miss future sales & giveaways!! CLICK HERE to sign up for my newsletter.

Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/coreyschultzcarter1?ref=hl

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1LBUEVI

Twitter: https://twitter.com/coreycarter83

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/coreyschultz/

Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/1LBUC05

About coreycarter

Corey Carter graduated from East Carolina University in 2010 with a Bachelor of Arts in English. After years of keeping the majority of her short stories and poetry private, she decided that it was time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. Her first romantic thriller novel, Shadows of Deception, was published in December 2014. When Corey isn't writing, she enjoys hanging out with her family and friends by the bonfire or out on the beach. She is a proud wife and mother to a very spirited toddler, residing in Eastern North Carolina. View all posts by coreycarter

6 responses to “Dark Dreams Halloween Giveaway: Enter to Win $175 & Tons of Books & Prizes!

  • Stock Up For Halloween With This Kindle eBook Giveaway! 4 Days/3 Thrilling Titles! | Author: Corey Carter

    […] you go, check out the Dark Dreams Halloween Giveaway. Contestants have a chance to WIN $175 & tons of books and prizes from 50+ […]

    Like

  • jamesglenora

    This page looks cool. I was reading my notifications on WordPress and noticed that you had visited my posts page. Thank you very much for taking a look. I am in the process of building readers to the page as I didn’t have readers when I first put the blog up.

    Liked by 1 person

    • coreycarter

      It’s an ongoing process that takes time to build. I try to blog in my spare time which is scarce these days. Good luck, and thank you for stopping g by!

      Like

      • jamesglenora

        I appreciate the message. I am writing to say that I welcome highly the response that I was able to receive. It is useful to exchange words between those I follow and to get messages from people is great when they come. Thank you again for responding and I am saying that I find it very pleasing that I have been given some confidence.

        Liked by 1 person

      • reader's favourite

        I am giving you a mention in this space to let you know that I express my pleasure that you wished me the best of luck for my content that I publish on my blog. I kindly take consideration in good faith also that you have given me the suggestion that it takes time to build connections with followers and it’s an ongoing process to be able to get readers to visit the page and pass comments forward and message you. I am grateful for the hint.

        Liked by 1 person

      • reader's favourite

        Nice to hear that you appreciate what I am discussing. I really give credit to you when you praise me for visiting your pages. I am sure that you’ve given me a good insiders suggestion that to get people to follow your content and read what you’re writing in it is a process that is ongoing. And I am sure that it will take time to build the followers.

        Like

Leave a Reply

kelleysdiy

Where Creativity and Imagination Creates Wonderful Ideas for Your Home!

MUMERCISE

Fitness and fun for mums

Jean Lee's World

Finder of Fantasy & Adventure in Her Own Backyard

Words We Women Write

we do what we like and we like what we do

lovelyricism

A sneak peak behind my miscellaneous thoughts

DukkeHus

The Novel

